top of page

SF Kiosk Upedate

Business Life is unique in it's self some door's closes and other door's open but the pain you feel when the door closes is what make you work even harder.



Hey Hey Y’all,


It’s just me Tracy and today I got some sad news to share with everyone, after spending countless hours getting all the paperwork and working through San Francisco Red Tape for business owner and not being able to find anyone to work the Kiok on 5th & Mission in San Francisco I had to turn it in.


I was sad in the beginning because I invest alot of time, funds and resources in getting ready to open this Kiosk however, I learned a lot during the process for one I learned that you have to have employee’s that has the same love for your business as you do, I learned that at the end of the day since I’m regirsator as Pop-Up business in San Francisco I can now Pop-Up anywhere I want without getting a ticket which is really cool, Instead of having a set location in SF I decided to Host Pop-Up Events with other women business owners that way I’ll get my brand name out there and support women businesses at the same time.


Currently I’m working with a Pop-Up Specailies to make sure we are successful.


Again who long story short Confetti This Pop-Up Shop is still coming to San Francisco one way or another.


Tracy



tracy-phillips.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

My Life, My Business boy the title say it all.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page