top of page

GETTING ACCEPTED INTO THE KIOSK PLAN

Hey Hey There,

Thank you for coming to our Blog we have some excited news to share with you.

Confetti This is going to San Francisco CA. in May 7, 2022. We got a Kiosk on 5th and Mission in San Francisco how exciting is that, when I received the good news


A cat looking at a window


GETTING ACCEPTED!

I couldn't stop saying Yes, Yes Yes, I made it. It been a dream to open a Confetti This Lifestyle Boutique in San Francisco CA. However this is just the begin for Confetti This Lifestyle Boutique expansion plans.. This how the Kiosk look and ...

...I can't begin to express how grateful I am to have this opportunity.

THE KIOSK

As you can see this Kiosk have not had any TLC in years because it use to be a newspaper stand.

Also you can see this is not a storefront and it's shape in a circle so that mean I will have my work cut of for however, I'm no stranger to hard work.




Meeting the team that I will be working as long as I have my business in the Kiosk we discusses some things that their team can do before our next meeting like cleaning it because the Kiosk was not in the best condition when I went to view it.


This is the Kiosk that Confetti This will be at right on thee corner of 5th & Mission across the street from the Chronicle, the old Mint and down the street for the Westfield Mall and this spot has a lot of foot traffic.


I fell in love with this Kiosk when I set eyes on it. You never know where your blessing is going to come from to just got to grab them and make them magical.


THE KIOSK PLAN


Opening date: May 7, 2022 at 12pm. Be there!

Now that I have the Kiosk and know my opening date which is May 7, 2022 at 12pm. Coming up with the design., product and signature is the next step. Now it's time for me to hit the drawing board and come up with the perfect DIY Kiosk Design and then I'll move on to the product. Stay tuned for updates on my Kiosk Journey.




Just by looking at the space we already know that it's not the space for a clothing Kiosk so I decided to make it an all handmade products.





tracy-phillips.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

My Life, My Business boy the title say it all.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page