top of page

Welcome To My World

Create the life you want to live not the life the world have to offer!!!



Hello My Lovelies,


My name is Tracy, I live in San Pablo CA, I own a Lifestyle Boutique that I'm so proud of it and I worked hard to obtain however, running a boutique is not easy, transferring for a 9 to 5 to you own storefront is an adjustment no matter how much you plan for it you still have some adjustments go through.

I started this blog to share my journey to becoming a business owner and journey to remind financial freedom.

I searched high and low to get all the information needed to become a successful boutique owner and let me share with you it’s little to nothing out there and what’s out there is outdated and is for homebased boutique, so I decided to share everything about my life as a businesswoman on my blog my way. I hope you’ll enjoy Tracy’s Business, Tracy’s Blog.





A little look at my Boutique in San Pablo CA. you can find us on the website @confettithis or or at www.confettithis.com


My Business My Blog

Tracy



tracy-phillips.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

My Life, My Business boy the title say it all.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page